When in Doubt… Shoes

This summer was one of the fastest. I don’t know if it’s because I am so busy with work and school or what, but whatever the reason, summer is quickly coming to an end. Which can only mean one thing… FALL!

I am trying to be very good when it comes to my finances; however, it is really hard to resist the urge for new fall clothes. I couldn’t decide what trend or piece I wanted to invest in this fall season. I love so many of the new arrivals! So I figured… when in doubt… choose SHOES!

Steve Madden was offering 20% off (currently they are offering 25% off!), so I decided to treat myself. I am loving my new shoes and I can’t wait to rock them this fall!

smshoes

What new fall trends are catching your eye?

sharon2

 

One thought on “When in Doubt… Shoes

Leave a comment